Menu
Home Page
Tues 14th - Cookery after school club. Weds 15th - Gardening after school club. Thurs 16th - Tag Rugby Festival Yr 5/6 Wolsingham Comp, Football after school club, Lego after school club.

Holiday Dates

School Holidays

2017/2018

  Closing date Return
     
Autumn Term

 

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Autumn Half Term Friday 20 October 2017 Monday 30 October 2017
Christmas Friday 22 December 2017

Tuesday 9 January 2018

Spring Half Term Friday 9 February 2018 Monday 19 February 2018
Easter Thursday 29 March 2018 Tuesday 17 April 2018
May Day Friday 4 May 2018 Tuesday 8 May 2018
Summer Half Term Friday 25 May 2018 Monday 4 June 2018
Summer  Friday 20 July 2018 To be determined
Please note holidays can only be authorised in exceptional circumstances and if previous attendance is above 95%.  All requests must be made in writing and addressed to the Chair of Governors.  Please read Attendance Policy below for further information

School Holidays

2018/2019

  Closing date Return
     
Summer

Friday 20 July 2018

To be determined
Autumn Half Term Friday 19 October 2018 Monday 29 October 2018
Christmas Friday 21 December 2018 Tuesday 8 January 2019
Spring Half Term Friday 15 February 2019 Monday 25 February 2019
Easter Friday 5 April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day Friday 3 May 2019 Tuesday 7 May 2019
Summer Half Term Friday 24 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019
Summer  Friday 19 July 2019 To be determined
Please note dates are subject to change
Top