Menu
Home Page
For information about Coronavirus, please go to Useful Information for Parents - Coronavirus

Holiday Dates

School Holidays

2020/2021

  Closing date Return
     
Summer

 

Wednesday 2 September 2020
Autumn Half Term

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020
Christmas Friday 18th December 2020 Wednesday 6th January 2021
Spring Half Term Friday 12 February 2021 Monday 22 February 2021
Easter Wednesday 31 March 2021 Thursday 15 April 2021
May Day Friday 30 April 2021 Wednesday 5 May 2021
Summer Half Term Friday 28 May 2021 Monday 7 June 2021
Summer  Friday 16 July 2021  
Please note holidays can only be authorised in exceptional circumstances and if previous attendance is above 96%.  All requests must be made in writing and addressed to the Chair of Governors.  Please read Attendance Policy below for further information

School Holidays

2021/2022

 

  Closing date Return
     
Summer   Thursday 2 September 2021
Autumn Half Term Friday 22 October 2021 Monday 1 November 2021
Christmas Friday 17 December 2021 Wednesday 5 January 2022
Spring Half Term Friday 18 February 2022 Monday 28 February 2022
Easter Friday 8 April 2022 Monday 25 April 2022
May Day Friday 29 April 2022 Wednesday 4 May 2022
Summer Half Term Friday 27 May 2022 Monday 6 June 2022
Summer  Wednesday 20 July 2022  
Teacher PD Days
Wednesday 1 September 2021
Friday 26 November 2021
Tuesday 4 January 2022
Tuesday 3 May 2022
Thursday 21 July 2022
Please note dates are subject to change
Top