Menu
Home Page

Holiday Dates

School Holidays

2021/2022

 Closing dateReturn
   
Summer

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021
Autumn Half Term

Friday 22 October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021
ChristmasFriday 17th December 2021Wednesday 5 January 2022
Spring Half Term Friday 18 February 2022Monday 28 February 2022
EasterFriday 8 April 2022Monday 25 April 2022
May DayFriday 29 April 2022Wednesday 4 May 2022
Summer Half TermFriday 27 May 2022Tuesday 7 June 2022
Summer Wednesday 20 July 2022 

Please note: We have added Monday 6th June as an additional bank holiday for the Queen's Jubilee. Children will return to school on Tuesday 7th June after the half term holiday.

 

Teacher PD Days
Wednesday 1 September 2021
Friday 26 November 2021
Tuesday 4 January 2022
Tuesday 3 May 2022
Thursday 21 July 2022
Please note holidays can only be authorised in exceptional circumstances and if previous attendance is above 96%.  All requests must be made in writing and addressed to the Chair of Governors.  Please read Attendance Policy below for further information

School Holidays

2022/2023

 

 Closing dateReturn
   
Summer

 

Tuesday 6 September 2022
Autumn Half TermThursday 20 October 2022Monday 31 October 2022
ChristmasTuesday 20 December 2022Wednesday 4 January 2023
Spring Half TermFriday 17 February 2023Monday 27 February 2023
EasterFriday 31 March 2023Monday 17 April 2023
May DayFriday 28 April 2023Tuesday 2 May 2023
Summer Half TermFriday 26 May 2023Monday 5 June 2023
Summer Thursday 20 July 2023 
Teacher PD Days
Monday 5 September 2022
Friday 21 October 2022
Friday 25 November 2022
Please note dates are subject to change
Top