Menu
Home Page
If there is anything you would like to talk to us about please email schooloffice@blessedjohnduckett.net. For information about coronavirus please go to Useful Information for Parents - Coronavirus

Holiday Dates

School Holidays

2020/2021

  Closing date Return
     
Summer

 

Wednesday 2 September 2020
Autumn Half Term

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020
Christmas Tuesday 22 December 2020 Thursday 7th January 2021
Spring Half Term Friday 12 February 2021 Monday 22 February 2021
Easter Wednesday 31 March 2021 Thursday 15 April 2021
May Day Friday 30 April 2021 Wednesday 5 May 2021
Summer Half Term Friday 28 May 2021 Monday 7 June 2021
Summer  Friday 16 July 2021  
Please note holidays can only be authorised in exceptional circumstances and if previous attendance is above 96%.  All requests must be made in writing and addressed to the Chair of Governors.  Please read Attendance Policy below for further information

School Holidays

2021/2022

  Closing date Return
     
Summer    
Autumn Half Term    
Christmas    
Spring Half Term    
Easter    
May Day    
Summer Half Term    
Summer     
Please note dates are subject to change
Top