Home Page
Please note: Following a review on the 15th June, it has been decided not to open to the wider school until September 2020. Please continue to take care and stay safe.......If there is anything you would like to talk to us about please email For information about coronavirus please go to Useful Information for Parents - Coronavirus

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!



Mrs. Sharon McQuiggin           Headteacher                       Assessment, DT

Miss. Jenna Ellison                  Deputy Headteacher          RE, SENCO

                                                   KS1 Teacher


Mrs. Grace Williams                 Upper  KS2 Teacher         Mathematics, History, Geography.

Miss. Charlene McGoldrick     EYFS Teacher

Mrs. Sarah Bainbridge            KS2 Teacher                        IT, Science

Mrs. Sarah Gaye                       KS 2 Teacher                     PE, English, Art, Music         


Miss. Ayesha Alderson          Teaching Assistant

Miss. Rachel  Heppell             Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Karen Orton                    Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Carmen Parker               Teaching Assistant




Miss. Bryony Irwin                 School Secretary

Mr. Ian Hodgson                     Caretaker


Mrs. Lynn Ross                     Supervisory Assistant

Mrs. Jillian Stockdale           Supervisory Assistant


Mrs. Leanne Chester           Taylor Shaw Catering Staff

Mrs. Gerry Ferris                  Taylor Shaw Catering Staff





Mr. Sean Sedgewick             IT Technician
Mrs A. Millar                           Violin Teacher
Mrs L. Collier                          Speech and Language Support Teaching Assistant